Anmelden
Leitung

Leitung Firmenkunden

Abteilungsdirektor Firmenkundenbetreuung

Tobias Rinke

Tel.: 036074 91-4100
E-Mail: tobias.rinke@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

stell. Abteilungsleiter Firmenkundenbetreuung

Matthias Burger 

Tel.: 036074 91-2215
E-Mail: matthias.burger@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Beraterteam

Unser Beraterteam

S-Vermögensmanager

S-Vermögensmanager

Klemens Käsehagen

Tel.: 036074 91-1245
E-Mail: klemens.kaesehagen@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

S-Vermögensmanagerin

Alexandra Hunold

Tel.: 036074 91-2214
E-Mail: alexandra.hunold@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Firmenkundenbetreuung

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Markus Breitenstein

Tel.: 036074 91-1213
E-Mail: markus.breitenstein@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Claudius Hildebrandt

Tel.: 036074 91-1216
E-Mail: claudius.hildebrandt@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Elmar Hupe 

Tel.: 036074 91-2221
E-Mail: elmar.hupe@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Geschäftskundenbetreuerin 

Annette Gerlach-Melching

Tel.: 036074 91-4154
E-Mail: annette.gerlach-melching@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Geschäftskundenbetreuer

Patrick Hartmann

Tel.: 036074 91-1214
E-Mail: patrick.hartmann@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Geschäftskundenbetreuer

Martin Schneider

Tel.: 036074 91-2216
E-Mail: martin.schneider@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuung

Gewerbekundenbetreuer

Stefan Berghöfer

Tel.: 036074 91-2218
E-Mail: stefan.berghoefer@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuer

Andreas Jerchel

Tel.: 036074 91-3551
E-Mail: andreas.jerchel@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuerin 

Franziska Zeuner

Tel.: 036074 91-1200
E-Mail: franziska.zeuner@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuung/Kommunalkundenbetreuung

Gewerbekundenbetreuer/
Kommunalkundenbetreuer

Peter Gabel

Tel.: 036074 91-1209
E-Mail: peter.gabel@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Firmenkundenberater Electronic Banking

Firmenkundenberater Electronic Banking

Uwe Schulze

Tel.: 036074 91-1219
E-Mail: uwe.schulze@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Assistenz

Assistenz

Assistenz

Petra Ballüer

Tel.: 036074 91-1210
E-Mail: petra.balluer@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Assistenz

Kirstin Rother

Tel.: 036074 91-1211
E-Mail: kirstin.rother@kreissparkasse-eichsfeld.de

Cookie Branding
i